Home Page

Meet the Governing Body

Meet the Governors
Picture 1 Mr Mik Shinn- Chair of Governors
Picture 1 Mrs Natalie Dawson - Vice Chair

Mrs Miriam Abbott - photo to follow.

Miriam's pen portrait to introduce herself.

Mrs Claire Bedford - Co-opted Governor
Picture 1 Mrs Claire Bedford
Mrs Katie Grimshaw - Staff Governor
Picture 1

Cllr Lynne Whitehouse 

Picture 1 Cllr Lynne Whitehouse - Local Authority Governor
Mrs Helen Woodgate - Co-opted governor
Picture 1 Mrs Helen Woodgate
Mrs Vanessa Vaughan - photo to follow