Home Page


Safeguarding Team


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs N Winter (acting SENDCO)

Designated Safeguarding Team: Mrs V Vaughan, Mrs K Grimshaw (maternity leave), Mr Rose, Miss Lunn, Mrs Grainger (Communication Resource), Mrs Bradley (Communication Resource), Mrs Spencer (Communication Resource)

Learning Mentors:  Mr R Rose

Mental Health Lead: 

Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Natalie Dawson


To speak to one of our team, please contact school on 01977 651291. Thank you


Email addresses and contact details for all DSLs and the Safeguarding Governor are included in our Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy, which is found in the Policies tab of the website. 



Meet the Team

Hot news ...

Anti-Bullying Week 

15th - 19th November 2021

Odd Socks Day - celebrating being different

Events in School

Other useful links
NSPCC Resources
NSPCC - We use lots of NSPCC resources in school as well as having them visit the children.
Key Internal and Statutory Documents